Jirotex

Per Sahlberg

CEO

Phone: +46 (0)33 22 58 54
E-mail: per.sahlberg@jirotex.se

Andreas Wetterlund

R&D Manager

Phone: +46 (0)33 22 58 50
Mob: +46 (0)708 28 36 58
E-mail: andreas.wetterlund@jirotex.se

Marie Sahlberg

Financial Manager

Phone: +46 (0)33 22 58 53
Mob: +46 (0)704 22 24 34
E-mail: marie.sahlberg@jirotex.se

Jarmo Kokki

Production Manager

Phone: +46 (0)33 22 58 57
E-mail: jarmo.kokki@jirotex.se

Jan Sahlberg

Marketing Manager

Phone: +46 (0)33 22 58 52
E-mail: jan.sahlberg@jirotex.se

Helen Larsson

Quality/Environment Manager

Phone: +46 (0)33 22 58 55
E-mail: helen.larsson@jirotex.se